+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Nothing to ‘Hyde’ as Harte names unchanged team

Mickey Harte has named an unchanged team for the one which was listed before the loss to Mayo in Healy Park. 

The Red Hands travel to Roscommon in search of their first league win of 2019, while the Rossies hope history will repeat itself after the beat Ulster opposition, Monaghan at the same venue last Sunday.

The full Tyrone panel is as follows: 

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Michael McKernan
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Hugh Pat McGeary
  5. Tiernan McCann
  6. Rory Brennan
  7. Peter Harte
  8. Brian Kennedy
  9. Declan McClure
  10. Matthew Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Kieran McGeary
  13. Darren McCurry
  14. Cathal McShane
  15. Lee Brennan
  16. Benny Gallen
  17. Frank Burns
  18. Kyle Coney
  19. Conan Grugan
  20. Conall McCann
  21. Aidan McCrory
  22. Ben McDonnell
  23. Ciaran McLaughlin
  24. Conor Meyler
  25. Ronan O’Neill
  26. Liam Rafferty

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW