+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Harte makes two changes as Tyrone prepare to host Mayo

Mickey Harte has made two changes to the Tyrone side which lost their Allianz League opener in Kerry. 

Lee Brennan and Kieran McGeary come into the starting team while David Mulgrew and Liam Rafferty miss out.

There is also two changes to the 26 man squad as Ronan O’Neill and Frank Burns join the panel with Darragh Canavan and David Mulgrew slipping out.

The Red Hands host Mayo at Healy Park on Sunday with a throw in time of 2:30pm, TG4 will show full deffered coverage of the clash.

The full Tyrone panel is as follows: 

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Michael McKernan
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Hugh Pat McGeary
  5. Tiernan McCann
  6. Rory Brennan
  7. Peter Harte
  8. Brian Kennedy
  9. Declan McClure
  10. Matthew Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Kieran McGeary
  13. Darren McCurry
  14. Cathal McShane
  15. Lee Brennan
  16. Benny Gallen
  17. Frank Burns
  18. Kyle Coney
  19. Conan Grugan
  20. Conall McCann
  21. Aidan McCrory
  22. Ben McDonnell
  23. Ciaran McLaughlin
  24. Conor Meyler
  25. Ronan O’Neill
  26. Liam Rafferty

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW