+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Harte makes three changes for crucial Farney clash

Mickey Harte has made three changes to the team that drew with Roscommon in the last round of the Allianz National Football League. 

Liam Rafferty returns to the starting team after falling agonisingly short with St.Mary’s in the Sigerson Cup final midweek.

Frank Burns comes into the team while Richie Donnelly starts for the first time this season at midfield.

Tyrone team is as follows: 

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Liam Rafferty
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Michael McKernan
  5. Tiernan McCann
  6. Pádraig Hampsey
  7. Ben McDonnell
  8. Brian Kennedy
  9. Richard Donnelly
  10. Matthew Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Frank Burns
  13. Cathal McShane
  14. Peter Harte
  15. Kieran McGeary
  16. Benny Gallen
  17. Lee Brennan
  18. Rory Brennan
  19. Michael Cassidy
  20. Kyle Coney
  21. Connor McAliskey
  22. Declan McClure
  23. Aidan McCrory
  24. Hugh Pat McGeary
  25. Ciaran McLaughlin
  26. Conor Meyler

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW