+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Eight Changes as Tyrone team to face Fermanagh named

Mickey Harte has made eight changes to his Tyrone side for Wednesday night’s final Dr McKenna Cup group game against Fermanagh. 

Rory Brennan, Peter Harte, Niall Sludden, Conall McCann and Cathal McShane return to the starting fifteen after the team holiday to Thailand.

The Tyrone team is as follows;

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Liam Rafferty 
  3. Hugh Pat McGeary 
  4. Ciaran McLaughlin 
  5. Ben McDonnell 
  6. Rory Brennan 
  7. Peter Harte 
  8. Conan Grugan 
  9. Brian Kennedy 
  10. Niall Sludden 
  11. Conall McCann 
  12. Ryan Gray 
  13. David Mulgrew
  14. Cathal McShane 
  15. Ronan O’Neill

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW