+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Derry make three changes for London Allianz League clash

Damian McErlain has made three changes to his side that beat Antrim in the opening Allianz League clash. 

Conor Mullholland, Niall Keenan and Jack Doherty come into the side while Sean Francis Quinn, Eamon McGill and Jason Rocks exit the sides.

Derry opened their Division Four campaign with a one point win away at Antrim and will now host London in their second round game at Dean McGlinchey Park, Ballinascreen.

The Derry team is as follows: 

  1. Thomas Mallon
  2. Patrick Coney
  3. Conor Mullholland
  4. Eoghan Concannon
  5. Karl McKaigue
  6. Christopher McKaigue
  7. Niall Keenan
  8. Conor McAtamney
  9. Ciaran McFaul
  10. Emmett Bradley
  11. Padraig Cassidy
  12. Jack Doherty
  13. Shane McGuigan
  14. Enda Lynn
  15. Christopher Bradley

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW