+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Cavan name unchanged team for Orchard clash

Mickey Graham has named an unchanged team for Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship semi-final clash with Armagh. 

Graham has decided to keep with the same fifteen that helped the county past local rivals, Monaghan in the last round.

The Cavan team is as follows:

  1. Raymond Galligan
  2. Jason McLoughlin
  3. Padraig Faulkner
  4. Conor Moynagh
  5. Gerard Smith
  6. Killian Clarke
  7. Conor Rehill
  8. Conor Brady
  9. Gearoid McKernan
  10. Martin Reilly
  11. Dara McVeety
  12. Niall Murray
  13. Oisin Kernan
  14. Thomas Galligan
  15. Conor Madden

Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW