+44 (0)28 8224 3444
Gaelic Life Mast Head

Tyrone team to face Derry in Ulster Championship opener named

Mickey Harte has named his Tyrone team to take on Derry in Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship Preliminary Round in Healy Park. 

The game will throw in at 4pm, which deferred coverage on BBC Sport later that evening.

Tyrone team is as follows:

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Padraig Hampsey
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Michael McKernan
  5. Michael Cassidy
  6. Ben McDonnell
  7. Tiernan McCann
  8. Richie Donnelly
  9. Brian Kennedy
  10. Matthew Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Frank Burns
  13. Cathal McShane
  14. Peter Harte
  15. Conor Meyler
  16. Benny Gallen
  17. Lee Brennan
  18. Rory Brennan
  19. Colm Cavanagh
  20. Kyle Coney
  21. Conor McAliskey
  22. Conall McCann
  23. Aidan McCrory
  24. Darren McCurry
  25. Hugh Pat McGeary
  26. Liam Rafferty



Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW