Super 8s pairings and fixtures confirmed

The pairings for this years ‘Super 8s’ have been confirmed after the conclusion of this weekend’s qualifier series.

Ulster Champions, Donegal will take part in the ‘group of death’ alongside Munster kingpins, Kerry, Mayo and Meath.

Tyrone are the only other Ulster representatives and will join Connacht winners, Roscommon, All-Ireland champions, Dublin and Cork.

The Red Hands open their account next Saturday in Dr Hyde Park against Roscommon while Donegal host Meath in Ballybofey.

Saturday July 13th

Roscommon Vs Tyrone, Dr Hyde Park, 5pm

Dublin Vs Cork, Croke Park, Croke Park 7pm

Sunday July 14th

Donegal Vs Meath, Ballybofey 2pm

Kerry Vs Mayo, Killarney, 4pm

Saturday July 20th

Tyrone Vs Cork, Croke Park, 5pm

Dublin Vs Roscommon, Croke Park 7pm

Sunday July 21st

Mayo Vs Meath, Croke Park 2pm

Donegal Vs Kerry, Croke Park 4pm

Saturday August 3rd/Sunday August 4th

Tyrone Vs Dublin, Healy Park

Cork Vs Roscommon, Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Saturday August 3rd/Sunday August 4th

Meath Vs Kerry, Navan

Mayo Vs Donegal, Castlebar

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW