McGeeney names team for Cavan replay

Kieran McGeeney has named his Armagh side to take on Cavan in this Sunday’s Ulster semi-final replay. 

The Armagh team is as follows:

  1. Blaine Hughes
  2. Mark Shields
  3. Aaron McKay
  4. James Morgan
  5. Paul Hughes
  6. Ryan Kennedy
  7. Aidan Forker
  8. Jarly Og Burns
  9. Niall Grimley
  10. Aidan Nugent
  11. Rory Grugan
  12. Jemar Hall
  13. Rian O’Neill
  14. Jamie Clarke
  15. Stefan Campbell

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW