Harte names team for crucial Cavan clash

Conor McAliskey will make his first start for Tyrone in 2019 after being named in Mickey Harte’s starting fifteen. 

Conall McCann, Darren McCurry and Ciaran McLaughlin come into the twenty-six while Brian Kennedy and Michael McKernan miss out.

Full Tyrone team is as follows: 

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Pádraig Hampsey
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Hugh Pat McGeary
  5. Tiernan McCann
  6. Frank Burns
  7. Ben McDonnell
  8. Cathal McShane
  9. Richie Donnelly
  10.  Mattie Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Conor Meyler
  13. Conor McAliskey
  14. Peter Harte
  15. Kieran McGeary
  16. Benny Gallen
  17. Lee Brennan
  18. Rory Brennan
  19. Michael Cassidy
  20. Kyle Coney
  21. Harry Loughran
  22. Conall McCann
  23. Declan McClure
  24. Aidan McCrory
  25. Darren McCurry
  26. Liam Rafferty


Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW