Harte makes two changes for Donegal clash

Mickey Harte has made two changes to his Tyrone team for Saturday’s clash with Donegal. 

Rory Brennan and Hugh Pat McGeary make way for Conor McAliskey and Michael McKernan.

Full Tyrone team as follows: 

  1. Niall Morgan
  2. Padraig Hampsey
  3. Ronan McNamee
  4. Michael McKernan
  5. Tiernan McCann
  6. Ben McDonnell
  7. Michael Cassidy
  8. Colm Cavanagh
  9. Richie Donnelly
  10. Matthew Donnelly
  11. Niall Sludden
  12. Frank Burns
  13. Cathal McShane
  14. Peter Harte
  15. Conor McAliskey

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW