Fermanagh name team for Donegal clash

Rory Gallagher has named his team ahead of Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship meeting in Brewster Park with Donegal.

The Ernesiders shaded the league meeting between the side, this Spring and will be hoping for a repeat result this weekend.

Fermanagh team is as follows: 

  1. Thomas Tracey
  2. Johnny Cassidy
  3. Che Cullen
  4. Lee Cullen
  5. Ultan Kelm
  6. James McMahon
  7. Kane Connor
  8. Eoin Donnelly
  9. Ryan Jones
  10. Ryan Lyons
  11. Aidan Breen
  12. Ciaran Corrigan
  13. Declan McCusker
  14. Conall Jones
  15. Sean Quigley

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW