2019 Hurling Manager Of The Year Award


Award Sponsor

Award Sponsor

HOW TO VOTE: Select the relevant tick box below and click vote. By supporting your favourite nominee you are creating additional awareness of their nomination and highlighting their success

HURLING MANAGER OF THE YEAR WINNER: to be announced at the Gala Awards Night. See Ticket Details Here

Michael McShane
(Sleacht Néill)

Terence McNaughton
(Naomh Éanna)

Brendan McNicholl & Sean McGoldrick
(Eoghan Rua)

Please note: One vote per IP address. Your vote does not determine the overall winner but helps create awareness of the shortlisted nominees.
Deadlines: For ‘public view’ of votes: 5pm, Friday 22nd November 2019
Final voting deadline is: 10am, Monday 25th November 2019.

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere



Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW