Fermanagh Club

Talented young players coming through the ranks in Tempo

Management: Patrick McNabb Championship programme: Fermanagh SFC quarter-final Tempo v Teemore Team news THE backbone of Tempo’s team is their four county players – Aidan Breen, Ryan Breen, Lorcan McStravick and Tiarnan Bogue. Ryan, Lorcan and Tiarnan are talented...